Knitting

Reformatted Blog

For those of you who found my new knitting blog, I thank you. The focus of this Blog is on knitting, and the projects I am involved with to help children in need. I know keeping up two blogs will be a bit more of a challenge, but I know I can do it, especially to keep each blog focused and organized.

With this being just about knitting, I will be able to post more pictures of my projects for you to see as I get each one done. I would also greatly appriciate it if you enjoy reading this blog, that you “like” my facebook page which I have also created a link to in a page at the top.

For Further Discussion

