Knitting, Knitting for Kids in Need, Knitting Projects, Project of the Week

Project of the Week Series

Hi Everyone!

It may just be me, but some of my posts seem a bit random, and all over the place. Not that there is anything wrong with that per se, but I am aiming toward getting some flow and continuity to my blog.

As of today, I am going to be starting a series of weekly blog posts, that I am aiming to publish each Wednesday, entitled “Project of the Week” where I talk about the project I have spent that particular Wednesday working on.

I am starting this series in part, because there are days when I want to write a post, but don’t know what exactly I should write about. This way I will have at least one post a week about something that I am working on, to keep you, my readers in the loop about what is going on behind the screen.

In each blog post, you can expect for me to talk about what project I am working on, the size I am making, the yarn I am using, what I like/don’t like about the yarn I am working with, and anything else that comes to mind that I want to mention about the project.

Stay Tuned for this week’s Project of the Week, which I will be writing here in a bit!

For Further Discussion

