Knitting

Hats Update

Hi Everyone! 

Just a quick update, In the past couple of months I have knit up nine more hats for children in India. Right now, The hats I have been knitting over the past year I have been putting away for the next time there is a request for hats from a contact in India. You should totally go check out the pictures 

I have been working on a lot of hats lately beings that I have hat the yarn, while I am currently working on a sweater at the moment, I have been working on hats a lot more lately, just because they are small and cute, and knit up quickly. I had so much yarn left over from making a Christmas gift for a friend, that I am making a sweater, then I will go back to making hats again, 

For Further Discussion

