Hats, Knitting, Knitting Projects, Project of the Week, Yarn

Project of the Week

Hey Everyone!

Image

This Week’s Project of the week, is a hat I knit up for the wife of one of my mom’s coworkers who is undergoing Chemo. I used Lion Brand Babysoft Yarn in Pastel Blue and Sparkly White. I also put cables all the way across the hat.

When I went yarn shopping, I was looking for a small skein of blue baby yarn. The blue I found, on its own, isn’t the prettiest I have seen, but I found some sparkly white, and decided to put that with the blue and knit double strands. This is the final product, and I finished it up today.

2 thoughts on “Project of the Week”

For Further Discussion

