Knitting

Project of the Week

Hey Everyone! 

This past week I have really been working on a personal project. I have been making a knit beanie out of partial skeins of baby yarn that I have. I am using what I have left of a skein of Lion Brand Babysoft Yarn in Pastel Blue, and a skein of Lion Brand Babysoft Yarn in Pastel Pink. My Sweater is still in Progress, and I am looking forward to next weekend and having some more time to work on that project. As for this hat, I am trying to get it done so I can still wear it this winter. 

My hand knitting production has decreased because I am working, and do not have as much time to devote to knitting as I once did. I am thankful for the job though. Knitting projects for kids in need is still where my heart is and attention is when possible. I love it so much. 

 

For Further Discussion

