Knitting

Knitting Project Monday

Hey Everyone! 

I know I have been remiss lately about updating about the projects I have been working on. The thing is, is that it has taken me about two months between work, and other things going on to get a sweater completed, which bugs me a bit, but it is what it is. 

I was able to finish the size ten sweater that I have been working on for almost two months, today! I finished up the last couple of rows I needed to knit on the back sleeves, cast it off the needles, and then sewed it up. 

I have since started a new sweater, a size 8, for which, I am going to be using colors I saw recently in a picture, and I liked the color combination. It will be interesting to see how it turns out, it will be cute though. 

I still have a fair amount of the lavender left, which I am planning to use down the line for hats for children in India. I am taking a break from the color since I have been looking at it and working with it for close to two months now, and I am ready for a change. 

For Further Discussion

