Knitting

Hats Challenge Update

Hey Everyone!

I thought I would take the time today to write an update on my 30 day 30 hats challenge. As of 3:30 pm PDT, April 21st, I have 11 hats done. I had one teen size almost complete yesterday, but didn’t have enough yarn to complete it, so I took it off the needles and rewound the ball and I just cast on a child size in hopes that I can get one last hat out of it.

I know I am behind where I had wanted to be, but the fact that I have 11 hats made is progress, and is better than no hats. I want to get a few more hats finished this month then start in on another sweater in May.

I spend a lot of my time when I am not outdoors, or in the kitchen knitting, and I love having a project that I can just pick up and work on.

For Further Discussion

