Knitting, Knitting Projects, Whats on My Needles, Whats on the Needles Wednesday, Yarn

What’s on my Needles Wednesday

Hey Everyone!

This week I am still working on the sweater, the baby blanket and dish cloth that I talked about in last weeks post. I did get the hat reknit and completed this past week.

This past week I started a Celtic Knot infinity scarf for myself, using lion brand fishermen’s wool in nature’s brown which is what I had left over from finishing my latest wool shawl and hat for myself. I love working with Fishermen’s Wool, and it is my favorite yarn for personal use that is easily obtained to the general public in craft stores here in the States.

As the weather is getting warmer I am trying to get my wool projects done, so that they will be done in time for next fall and winter.

I have also been working steadily on the baby blanket so I can get that done.  I want to get the sweater done, don’t get me wrong on that. I am just trying to get all the baby weight sport yarn that I have used up and made into projects to make more room for myself. I am also trying to get as many baby blankets as I can, so that I have them done.

For Further Discussion

