Knitting, Knitting Projects, Personal Project Tuesday, Yarn

Falling Leaves Wrap Progress

Hey Everyone!

011Over the course of the last week I have made a bit of progress on the falling leaves wrap I am knitting. It will be taking me a while to knit up as it is a tedious, focus driven project. I know I have mentioned in a previous post that I had purchased the yarn, and found the pattern to use with the yarn. Some yarns work better with certain patterns, while other yarns don’t. I feel that I found the perfect pattern to use this yarn for.

I really liked the pinks and brown combination, and that was what had attracted me to the yarn in the first place. I didn’t necessarily “need” the yarn, the desire to make something pretty with it, was what lead me to buy it.

For Further Discussion

