Charity Project Monday

Making Some Progress

Hey Everyone!

I have been making some progress on my sweater this past week. I am on the back sleeves, and they are slowly but surely being added to. It is nice to have an easy project to pick up and work on during the day when I just want something to work on for a few minutes before having to go out again.

The past week has been incredibly busy, so being able to knit a little bit on my sweater here and there has been nice. Not having to think about what I am doing every time I pick it up is great.

Getting this project done by the end of the week is high on my list, as I have today, most of tomorrow, and most of Thursday to work on it, I have 16 rows to get knocked out, and I know I can do it.

For Further Discussion

