Knitting, Knitting Projects, Personal Project Tuesday, Projects for Myself, Scarves

Did not knit a stitch

Hey Everyone!

I still have my falling leaves wrap in progress, and did not work on it at all this past week. The past two weeks I have been really busy with church stuff that I have not had much time to knit anyway, so when I have been knitting I have been too tired to focus on this project so I have been working on my sweaters for kids in need.

Now that life is kind of back to normal, I will hopefully be getting this project done soon, so I can share it with all of you. I am actually excited to get it done.

Next week’s post should be more interesting, but thanks for reading this update!

For Further Discussion

