Knitting

What’s Going On

Hey Everyone! 

It is hard to believe that it is August already. This month I am going to be taking a break from my normally scheduled posts. These next couple of weeks I have two projects I am wanting to get done, as they are for gifts, but I can’t really talk about them or show you all what they are until after I have given them to the recipient, which will be in a couple of weeks. After that is done I will then be helping with VBS at church, and have Jury Duty the week after. 

I hope you all understand that I love writing posts, and coming up with ideas and such for this blog, but just need a break for a bit, and plan to come back in a month with a lot of new and great posts. I do plan to post throughout the month with updates about the two projects I am working on for my friend, as well as the other two projects I am letting sit for a couple of weeks. 

Thank You all for understanding. 

For Further Discussion

