Knitting, Knitting Projects, Whats on the Needles Wednesday

Hush Hush Projects

Hey Everyone! 

I have been making good progress on my current project that I need to have done in a week and a half. I still have several more sections to go on the first project, but I am hoping to get it done by Friday night if not sooner, then start on the second project so I can have them done in time for what I need them done for. 

So far I am loving how this first project is turning out. I am not going into much detail here, because I do not want the recipient to find out about I am making, and I know that she might if I actually spilled the beans. So, for those of you who are curious to find out what I am working on, you will just have to wait a bit longer, but I will be sharing with you guys what I have been making once I have given the gift. 

I have known for a while that I love knitting, and making things with my hands. I love the joy and sense of accomplishment a completed project brings me. I also love sharing that with others and helping them learn the craft I love so much, or give them ideas and inspiration for projects that can create themselves. 

For Further Discussion

