Gifts for Others, Knitting, Knitting Projects, Scarves, Wool, Wraps/shawls

Falling Leaves Wrap for Mom

Hey Everyone!

I finally finished my mom’s Christmas Gift. I finished knitting it last night, then washed and blocked it today. She loved it which is awesome.

I used the falling leaves pattern I have used once before and had used teal lace yarn that is like 20% mohair, 10% wool and 70% acrylic. I used the size 4 bamboo knitting needles that I have.

It took me this long to complete it in part because of my job, that I have been at now for almost 2 months.

2015/01/img_0509.jpg

2015/01/img_0508.jpg

2015/01/img_0517.jpg

For Further Discussion

