Knitting, Knitting for Kids in Need, Knitting Projects, Sweaters, Yarn

First sweater of the year completed!

Hey Everyone!

2015 has been a busy year so far for me with all the personal project I have been working on as well as the baby blankets for my cousin’s baby that is due in June (which is right around the corner). I finally got my first knit for kids sweater of the year completed.

I made a size 10 using Red Heart yarn in Light Sage, Buff and a cranberry colored yarn that I am pretty sure is a red heart year, or something similar. 

I don’t really know how long it took me to knit this one up, I want to say it took me a couple of months at least.   

For Further Discussion

