Knitting, Knitting Projects, Projects for Myself, Scarves, Wool, Yarn

Cooler Weather is Coming

Hey Everyone!  

I had made a second trip to Joann’s on Saturday where I had picked up some fall decorations as well as three skeins of Lion Brand Yarn Wool-ease thick and quick yarn and a pair of bamboo size 13 knitting needles. I decided to try out the yarn and knitting needles as I have never tried this yarn before. It had caught my eye and wanted to give whatever I made out of it a try this winter. 

This weekend was full of decorations shopping especially for fall. I am looking forward to moving out and decorating my own place. Most of the decorations I have accumulated, I have purchased since I graduated from college. 

1 thought on “Cooler Weather is Coming”

For Further Discussion

