goals, Knitting, Knitting Projects, Personal Project Tuesday, Skills, Socks, Yarn

Knitting Socks

Hey everyone!

I finished the first sock in my first pair of socks last night. I got the second sock of the pair started today. 

My first sock turned out amazingly for the first try. I am hoping that with practice,  that it will get easier and I will get better at it. 

I know I could just buy socks but it is more fun to try to make my own socks. I know it is more expensive and time consuming to make my own, but I like learning new things.  

   

For Further Discussion

