Knitting, Knitting Projects, Scarves, Sweaters, Wool, Wraps/shawls, Yarn, Yarn Store

Pattern Binder

Hi Everyone!

I finally got around to putting my patterns in sheet protectors in a binder rather than taping them into a spiral notebook. This way the sheets won’t be getting crumpled or ripped out. They are also now a lot more organized.  

 All of this pattern organization came out of the fact that there was a scarf I had seen in the yarn store on Thursday when I was yarn shopping with my mom. They didn’t have the pattern in stock there in the store, so I had to get it off Ravelry. I got the pattern today and was like “I should really organize my patterns better” so I did. I also found a few more patterns o Ravelry that I liked and downloaded. 

I have a stash of yarn that I have been letting sit for a while as I knew I wanted to use them, I just didn’t have a pattern I liked to use with them. I am still getting used to knitting projects for myself since I spent so many years only knitting sweaters and hats for kids in need. 

For Further Discussion

