Knitting, Knitting Projects

Not enough time for everything! 

Hey Everyone!

Hope you are having a good week! 

The past month or so has been especially busy, between work and how I have been spending my free time. Part of that is just getting out of the house to go and do something, as well as to have material to write about. 

I left off with you all about two weeks ago, after I had gone yarn shopping. I hate to say it but not a whole lot has happened knitting wise since then, which is sad for me, since I love it so much. Maybe this weekend I will get around to working on one of the three projects I have had sitting for I don’t know how long. I really need to just get them done, so I can actually start something new. 

It is hard to believe we have daffodils and the trees are blooming and daylight savings time starts this weekend. 

For Further Discussion

