Knitting, Socks, Whats on My Needles, Whats on the Needles Wednesday, Wool, Yarn

Almost Done!

Hey Everyone!

I am making progress on the second regal colored sock of the pair that I have been working on. The first sock I had to start over twice, and it finally worked out on the third attempt. By the third time knitting the first sock, I was very ready to be done with the pair. With that being said I have made an effort to get the second sock knit up as quickly as possible.

As of writing this post, all I need to do is knit up the toe and sew in the end. Beings that it is about 9:30 pm as I am writing this, I am leaving the sock until the morning to knit up the toe.


Beings as the weather is cooling off and rain is moving in, I will leave the washing and blocking until the weather is more cooperative. Once I finish the toe tomorrow, I will start another pair of socks.

I may have mentioned in a previous post that this pair of socks is being knit up from KnitPicks Palette Yarn in the color: Regal.

For Further Discussion

