Knitting, Knitting Projects, Personal Projects, Projects for Myself, Socks, Whats on My Needles, Wool, Yarn

Knitting More Socks

Hey Everyone!

Autumn is quickly approaching, and with that, I am continuing to work on Wool socks to add to my stash. 

Yesterday I finished up a pair, using KnitPicks Palette Yarn in Victorian and Hazelnut. 


Today I started a pair for which I am using the Larch Heather and Victorian colors of the KnitPicks Palette Yarn.

I am excited for autumn to be here. I love that the wool socks I am knitting up will help fill up the extra room in my Doc Martens boots that I have. I haven’t worn my boots at all this summer. I am ready for it to be cool enough to wear my wool socks in my boots. I am trying to get as many pairs of socks done as possible before the rain and cold weather sets in, and will force me to dry my wool socks inside rather than outside on the line. 

For Further Discussion

