Knitting

Started Another Sweater (Project of the Week)

Hey Everyone! 

This week, in addition to the tube scarf and the infinity scarf that I have on the needles, I started a size two sweater, with some yarn I had left over from the Christmas gift I made for a friend of mine. I have plenty to make a little sweater, to help get the yarn used up, without being inundated with hats of that color. 

I started the sweater on Saturday before I went over to a friends house for a couple nights, so I did not work on any knitting from Saturday afternoon, until after I got home today. I am working on getting this little sweater knit up. I am about half way done with the body. 

For Further Discussion

