Knitting, Knitting Projects, Projects for Myself, Scarves, Whats on My Needles, Whats on the Needles Wednesday, Yarn

Starting a new Project

Hey Everyone!

a quick update on my falling leaves wrap: I did get it finished yesterday evening, and now it is sitting in the washing machine waiting for me to take it out and block it.

That being said I am starting a poncho in which I am using fishermen’s wool in Oak Tweed. I am excited to be done with the falling leaves wrap, and on to something else in terms of personal projects.

Beings that I have made a boat load of progress on my newest knit for kids sweater, and I am not as exhausted as I was on Monday from camp I felt like diving into my complicated personal project, and getting it done.

For Further Discussion

