Hats, Knitting, Knitting Projects

Canadian Knitting

Hi Everyone!

While I was away for my cousin’s wedding I did get a child size hat worked on, but it is only part way done, beings that I went to Canada for my cousin’s wedding, and to help my aunt where she needed help.

While I was in Canada, I taught my oldest cousin’s fiancee (the youngest of that family is the one who got married.) how to knit, she picked it up quickly.

The wedding in and of itself was pretty, it was outdoors at Ootsa Lake Bible Camp, which was a very pretty setting for the event.

Now that I am home, I am trying to get things back to normal so that I can start a new job, and get back to my normal life after this week long vacation.

For Further Discussion

